FANDOM


This is a page that lists all the Department of Computer Science's faculty members.

List of CS FacultyEdit

Regular FacultyEdit

  • Alex Aiken 5-3359 GATES 411 aiken
  • Serafim Batzoglou 3-3334 Clark S266 serafim
  • Gill Bejerano Click here
  • Dan Boneh 5-3897 GATES 475 dabo
  • David Cheriton 3-1131 GATES 439 cheriton
  • Bill Dally 5-8945 GATES 301 bill.dally
  • David Dill 5-3642 GATES 344 dill
  • Dawson Engler 3-0762 GATES 314 engler
  • Ron Fedkiw GATES 207 fedkiw
  • Edward Feigenbaum 3-4878 GATES 237 feigenbaum
  • Richard Fikes 5-3860 GATES 246 fikes
  • Hector Garcia-Molina 3-0685 GATES 434 hector
  • Mike Genesereth 3-0934 GATES 220 genesereth
  • Gene Golub 3-3124 GATES 280 golub
  • Leonidas Guibas 3-0304 GATES 375 guibas
  • Patrick Hanrahan 3-8530 GATES 370 hanrahan
  • John Hennessy 3-2481 BLDG 10 hennessy
  • Mark Horowitz 5-3707 GATES 306 horowitz
  • Oussama Khatib 3-9753 GATES 144 khatib
  • Scott Klemmer 3-3692 Gates 384 srk
  • Don Knuth 723-4367 GATES 477
  • Daphne Koller 3-6598 GATES 142 koller
  • Vladlen Koltun 723-6690 Gates 464 vladlen
  • Christos Kozyrakis 5-3716 GATES 304 christos
  • Monica Lam 5-3714 GATES 307 lam
  • Jean-Claude Latombe 3-0350 Clark S244 latombe
  • Philip Levis 5-9046 Gates 358 pal
  • Marc Levoy 5-4089 GATES 366 levoy
  • Zohar Manna 3-4364 GATES 481 zm
  • Chris Manning 3-7683 GATES 158 manning
  • David Mazieres 723-8777 Gates 290 Click here
  • John McCarthy 3-4430 GATES 208 jmc
  • Edward McCluskey 3-1451 GATES 235 mccluskey
  • Nick McKeown 5-3641 GATES 340 nickm
  • John Mitchell 3-8634 GATES 476 jcm
  • Rajeev Motwani 3-6045 GATES 474 rajeev
  • Andrew Ng 5-2593 GATES 156 ang
  • Nils Nilsson 3-3886 GATES 135 nilsson
  • Serge Plotkin 723-0540 GATES 472 plotkin
  • Balaji Prabhakar 3-6579 PACKARD 269 balaji
  • Vaughan Pratt 3-2943 GATES 478 pratt
  • Eric Roberts 3-3642 GATES 202 eroberts
  • Mendel Rosenblum 3-0474 GATES 309 mendel
  • Tim Roughgarden 4-9147 GATES 462 tim
  • Kenneth Salisbury 3-3994 CLARK E-100 jks
  • Yoav Shoham 3-3432 GATES 140 shoham
  • Sebastian Thrun 3-2797 GATES 154 thrun
  • Jeff Ullman 5-4802 GATES 433 ullman
  • Jennifer Widom 3-7690 GATES 422 widom
  • Gio Wiederhold 5-8363 GATES 436 gio
  • Terry Winograd 3-2780 GATES 388 winograd

Courtesy facultyEdit

  • Martin Fischer 5-4649 TERMAN 292 martin.fischer
  • Bernd Girod 403654 PACKARD 373 bernd.girod
  • Ashish Goel 650-724-1463 TERMAN 311 agoel
  • Dan Jurafsky 723-0924 Margaret J 113 jurafsky
  • Michael Levitt
  • Teresa Meng 5-3636 CIS 209 meng
  • Subhasish Mitra 3-3225 GATES 333 subhasish.mitra
  • Mark Musen 3-6979 MSOB X215 musen
  • Cliff Nass 3-5499 cliff.nass
  • Kunle Olukotun 5-3713 GATES 302 kunle
  • Fouad Tobagi 3-1708 GATES 339 tobagi
  • Benjamin Van Roy 5-0544 TERMAN 315 benjamin.vanroy

Visiting FacultyEdit

  • Pei Cao 3-4381 Gates 418 cao
  • Bernd Fischer 650-725-8226
  • Armando Fox fox
  • Nir Friedman nir
  • Vassos Hadzilacos 414 Gates vassos.hadzilacos
  • Carl Hewitt GATES 2A hewitt
  • Yan-Bin Jia ybjia
  • Bruce Kapron 725-3110 kapron
  • Jana Kosecka kosecka
  • Yossi Matias 725-5043 Gates 484 matias
  • Marc Pollefeys Gates 258 pollefey
  • Martin Rinard Gates 319 martin
  • Alice Silverberg 4-7085 380 MATH 384 B alice.silverberg
  • Robert Strzodka robert.strzodka
  • Dan Wallach dan.wallach

LecturersEdit

  • Jerry Cain 650-725-8597 GATES 192 jerry
  • Maggie Johnson 723-9798 GATES 180 johnson
  • Nick Parlante 5-4727 GATES 190 nick
  • Bob Plummer 3-4350 GATES 178 plummer
  • Mehran Sahami 3-6059 GATES 191 sahami
  • Patrick Young 3-6090 GATES 194 pyoung
  • Julie Zelenski 5-8596 GATES 1

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.